Busy, Busy, Busy :O

2 weeks since last time I wrote !! D: Time passes on quickly! So much things have happened, and i've never been busier!

Camp Getaway, Bendigo:

Last  last weekend I was at an exchangecamp near bendigo. There I met the 15 other exchangers in my district! 
4 germans, 4 brazilians, 2 danish, 2 swedes, 2 noreigans, 1 french and 1 finnish! :D
First nightall of us europeans had settled around the fire, and we were very shy and no one sed anyfin... then the brazilians came! We heard them even on the driveway.. they directly settled in the middle of our group, and started to introduce theirselves, which took bout 10 min for eachone of them! lol :O

At the campwe learnt how to throw boomerangs and how to kick a footy! We spoke a lot about problems in the hostfamilies. I didn't even know there could be such problems!  We shared experiences and compared Australia wif our own countries! and i got to know many friends!!

Last weekend:

Went to the footy, to c darley - bacchus marsh juniours play! countryfooty! Many guys I know played there! Very exciting to c them play! Pretty odd how many ppl acctualy were there watchin!
After the game I hang out wif 3 friends, n we went to maccas n coles...
ok, the eveing. DINNER PARTY... wif Rotary... haha.. 40 elderly ppl.. n wine.. it was a rotational dinna.. entrée was eaten at one's house, n the other 2 dishes in 2 other houses... Every1 drank wine n they drove by car to next house! pretty scary...
Since I wasnt allowed to drink, I sat there completley sober, with 40 pretty drunk rotarians...! ooow well...

Funny sunday... we were supposed to go bushwalkin... but the wind was terrible n twas rainin... so we decided to have an easy day... but in 10 min time we decided 2g2 melb n c St Kilda - Essendon! sooff we went, my host dad n I... hmm weird.. not much supporters on the train! .....the game turned up 2 b 2 hours l8r than we thought! ..sooo.. we went to an italian restaurnt n afterwards I asked to go to melb uni... bcoz they had an open day! we visited the architechture, medicine, dental, music, n physiotherapy...and the college n gymnasium! Awesome!

Well .... That's the past 2 weeks... in few words!

Cus guys! (:
Peace out! /Lovisa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0