1 ½ day more to go!


Not many days left! 1 ½ DAG KVAR!!! sorry I just had to shout out that in swedish! I'm afraid that'll be the only swedish I'll speak for a couple of months.. ^^D:



Where I'll be livin:



First hostfamily : Glenys & Peter Kay!
                               retired couple
                               3 grownup kids & 1 grandson
                               live in the middle of a town close to school


Second hostfamily: Bob & Christine Levy
                                    4 kids, 2 livin at home
                                    livin outside the town

Third hostfamily: Peter & Helen Shilton
                               pet surgeon & nurse
                               4 kids, 1-2 livin at home
                               livin at a farm, black angus & hence
                               Taking me on beach holidays!
                              

Fourth hostfamily:  I have no idea who they are yet! D:

Peace out (: / Lovisa!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Stella

Hi Lovisa! You're probably on the plane right now ...



I'm very excited for you, and I'm sure you'll enjoy yourself immensely. ^^



Have a wonderful year in Australia (and be sure to visit Sydney at some point, yeah?) ;) !



-Stella

2009-07-16 @ 02:29:09
URL: http://denmarkianindaneland.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0