Sweden.... NOT switzerland!!

2 weeks and 2 days in Australia! ..but it feels like I've been here forever!!
have had my first two school weeks..
First schoolday: met ms Dionne Fenton, principal.. she took me around the school area. People were watching me ! First class... PHYSICS!! yay... ms Fenton introduced me t the class and the students. two girls.. (the only girls in the class!) were chosed to show me around! =) .. had most of my classes with them.. they introduced me to all of their friends etc.
All aussies had A LOT of questions! and to remind the one of u wh thinks iim from switzerland... Im NOT..
2nd day: had arts, chemistry and outdoor ed. meet a funny guy on arts.. gave me heaps of weird questions about sweden.. i enjoyed it though! but our arts teacher smells crap! and on chem. i meet another fun guy, who made me kick an aussie rules football for the first time in my life... =D out door ed... hmmm hate it... changed it to P.E insted.. even though i got a note from a boy, telling im quite a looker...?

Recess ! playing footy...... or at least kicked the ball twice... or well one of the guys made me to kick it..   next time : succeeeed!

Oh and I've had my Sweden presentation! it went great... yaaa. i made them laugh quite a bit. even my hostbro and my hostfamilies... even though i had to make fun of sweden for a bit.. =D

Tomorrow am I moving from my councellor to my hostfamily.. and bulldogs game this weekend!  (only on tv though!) I nw wear my bulldog scarf with pride...

Best things :
Footy
the people
the animals
the red soil

Worst things:
the weather (rain/wind/cold)
the food  (!!??)
no sports yet..

PICTURES WILL BE THERE SOON!! =D

Peeeace out =) / Lovisa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

ÅHH, vad kul det låter som du har ! Vad MASSA kul du kommer få uppleva ! Och vad mycket folk du kommer lära känna ! Blir avundsjukar och avundsjukare för varje rad.. <.< :D Så deras (och din :P) skola har redan börjat där nere då..? :)

2009-07-31 @ 13:01:00
Postat av: Lovisa!

Hejj!! :D a den borjar i januari vettu! men jag har vart daR i typ två veckor nu! :D

puss & kram <3 =)

2009-08-01 @ 05:27:01
Postat av: Celina

haha jag vet precis vad du menar!

2009-08-01 @ 06:23:31
URL: http://starbucks.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0